• Golfing Calendar

  • Day Date Tournament Remarks
    January
    Saturday 01/01/2022 New Year 2022
    Saturday 22/01/2022 SCC DSKKB Monthly Challenge
    February
    Tuesday 01/02/2022 Chinese New Year Day 1
    Wednesday 02/02/2022 Chinese New Year Day 2
    Saturday 12/02/2022 SCC Angpau Special cum Monthly Challenge
    Saturday 19/02/2022 Kim Hin Samarahan Inter Team Matchplay (M1-4)
    Sunday 20/02/2022 Kim Hin Samarahan Inter Team Matchplay (M5-8)
    Saturday 26/02/2022 DGA Appreciation Ballsweep (Course Booking)
    Sunday 27/02/2022 Kim Hin Samarahan Inter Team Matchplay (M9-12)
    March
    Saturday 05/03/2022 Kim Hin Samarahan Inter Team Matchplay (M13-16)
    Sunday 06/03/2022 Kim Hin Samarahan Inter Team Matchplay (M17-20)
    Saturday 12/03/2022 Kim Hin Samarahan Inter Team Matchplay (M21-24)
    Sunday 13/03/2022 Kim Hin Samarahan Inter Team Matchplay (M25-28)
    Saturday 19/03/2022 Kim Hin Samarahan Inter Team Matchplay (M29)
    Sunday 20/03/2022 Kim Hin Samarahan Inter Team Matchplay (M-FINAL)
    Saturday 26/03/2022 Kim Hin Samarahan Inter Team Matchplay (Standby Date)
    April
    Friday 15/04/2022 Good Friday
    May
    Sunday 01/05/2022 Labour Day
    Monday 02/05/2022 Labour Day Holiday
    Tuesday 03/05/2022 Hari Raya Aidilfitri
    Wednesday 04/05/2022 Hari Raya Aidilfitri
    Sunday 15/05/2022 Vesak Day
    Monday 16/05/2022 Vesak Day Holiday
    Saturday 21/05/2022 SCC DSKKB Monthly Challenge cum Raya Gawai Golf
    June
    Wednesday 01/06/2022 Gawai Dayak - Harvest Festival
    Thursday 02/06/2022 Gawai Dayak - Harvest Festival
    Monday 06/06/2022 Agong's Birthday
    Saturday 11/06/2022 SCC DSKKB Monthly Challenge
    Saturday 25/06/2022 SCC Club Championship Day 1
    Sunday 26/06/2022 SCC Club Championship Day 2
    July
    Sunday 10/07/2022 Hari Raya Haji
    Monday 11/07/2022 Hari Raya Haji Holiday
    Saturday 16/07/2022 Sarawak Classic
    Sunday 17/07/2022 Sarawak Classic
    Friday 22/07/2022 Sarawak Day
    Saturday 30/07/2022 SCC DSKKB Monthly Challenge Awal Muharram
    August
    Saturday 13/08/2022 SCC DSKKB Monthly Challenge
    Saturday 20/08/2022 Captain Trophy
    Wednesday 31/08/2022 Merdeka Day
    September
    Saturday 03/09/2022 Samarahan Amateur Open Day 1
    Sunday 04/09/2022 Samarahan Amateur Open Day 2
    Friday 16/09/2022 Malaysia Day
    Saturday 17/09/2022 SCC DSKKB Monthly Challenge
    Saturday 24/09/2022 Mixed Greensomes
    October
    Saturday 08/10/2022 SCC DSKKB Monthly Challenge Sarawak Governor's Birthday
    Sunday 09/10/2022 Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
    Monday 10/10/2022 Prophet Muhammad's Birthday Holiday
    November
    Saturday 12/11/2022 SCC DSKKB Monthly Challenge
    December
    Saturday 10/12/2022 SCC DSKKB Monthly Challenge cum Christmas Golf
    Sunday 25/12/2022 Christmas Day
    Monday 26/12/2022 Christmas Day Holiday
  • Upcoming Events

     

     

     

  • Contact Persons

    Activity & Function Coordinator: Miss Aliscia Tokang (+6013 816 1876)

    F&B Catering Arrangement: Mr. Mike (+013 830 8811)